Please click the question mark to leave feedback/questions! ->


スカイハイn 心魔大审判1, Skyhigh (I)

Last chapters 19

All souls of those murdered arrive at the Gate of Grudges. Izuko, keeper of the Gate of Grudges, presents each soul with three choices: pass through the Gate of Grudges to heaven and be reborn, refuse to admit death and remain as a ghost on earth, or haunt and kill one person and then proceed to hell and eternal suffering. What does each soul choose and why? Order of Sequels: Karma, Shinshou, "4", Hèven

Top Members

  • hockeymaniac2uploader


  • You have to be logged in to post comments.


By editing this manga you will earn the editor title for this manga!

Readers (15)