Usotsuki Wakusei http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei.html Usotsuki Wakusei manga chapters. en-us Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:31:48 -0700 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:31:48 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Usotsuki Wakusei - 9 http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei-chapter-9.html Read Usotsuki Wakusei chapter 9 Mon, 23 Sep 2013 10:57:02 -0700 Usotsuki Wakusei - 8 http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei-chapter-8.html Read Usotsuki Wakusei chapter 8 Sat, 21 Sep 2013 20:39:01 -0700 Usotsuki Wakusei - 7 http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei-chapter-7.html Read Usotsuki Wakusei chapter 7 Fri, 30 Aug 2013 00:03:03 -0700 Usotsuki Wakusei - 6 http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei-chapter-6.html Read Usotsuki Wakusei chapter 6 Sat, 08 Feb 2014 18:55:05 -0800 Usotsuki Wakusei - 5 http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei-chapter-5.html Read Usotsuki Wakusei chapter 5 Thu, 17 Jan 2013 23:39:01 -0800 Usotsuki Wakusei - 4 http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei-chapter-4.html Read Usotsuki Wakusei chapter 4 Mon, 07 Jan 2013 00:21:02 -0800 Usotsuki Wakusei - 3 http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei-chapter-3.html Read Usotsuki Wakusei chapter 3 Sun, 03 Mar 2013 11:36:43 -0800 Usotsuki Wakusei - 2 http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei-chapter-2.html Read Usotsuki Wakusei chapter 2 Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:18:01 -0700 Usotsuki Wakusei - 1 http://manga.animea.net/usotsuki-wakusei-chapter-1.html Read Usotsuki Wakusei chapter 1 Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:42:01 -0700