Usogui http://manga.animea.net/usogui.html Usogui manga chapters. en-us Sun, 20 Apr 2014 20:01:06 -0700 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 20:01:06 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Usogui - 93 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-93.html Read Usogui chapter 93: To Remember Fri, 04 Apr 2014 13:16:33 -0700 Usogui - 92 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-92.html Read Usogui chapter 92: Divine Possession Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:15:25 -0700 Usogui - 91 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-91.html Read Usogui chapter 91: The Best Seat in the House Sat, 22 Mar 2014 12:15:05 -0700 Usogui - 90 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-90.html Read Usogui chapter 90: The Name of the Companion Sat, 08 Feb 2014 21:16:09 -0800 Usogui - 89 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-89.html Read Usogui chapter 89: Enter the Labyrinth! Sat, 08 Feb 2014 21:15:49 -0800 Usogui - 88 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-88.html Read Usogui chapter 88 Fri, 27 Dec 2013 12:06:01 -0800 Usogui - 87 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-87.html Read Usogui chapter 87 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 16:36:02 -0700 Usogui - 86 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-86.html Read Usogui chapter 86 Tue, 09 Apr 2013 12:27:02 -0700 Usogui - 85 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-85.html Read Usogui chapter 85 Wed, 03 Apr 2013 14:48:02 -0700 Usogui - 84 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-84.html Read Usogui chapter 84 Tue, 26 Mar 2013 14:42:02 -0700 Usogui - 83 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-83.html Read Usogui chapter 83 Tue, 19 Mar 2013 14:45:03 -0700 Usogui - 82 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-82.html Read Usogui chapter 82 Sat, 23 Feb 2013 09:33:02 -0800 Usogui - 81 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-81.html Read Usogui chapter 81 Wed, 30 Jan 2013 10:39:02 -0800 Usogui - 80 http://manga.animea.net/usogui-chapter-80.html Read Usogui chapter 80 Wed, 23 Jan 2013 14:39:01 -0800