Tail Star http://manga.animea.net/tail-star.html Tail Star manga chapters. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:30:06 -0700 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:30:06 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Tail Star - 16 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-16.html Read Tail Star chapter 16 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 06:48:02 -0700 Tail Star - 15 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-15.html Read Tail Star chapter 15: The Deep Sea Sun, 09 Feb 2014 19:13:10 -0800 Tail Star - 14 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-14.html Read Tail Star chapter 14: A Tail's Power Sun, 09 Feb 2014 19:12:25 -0800 Tail Star - 13 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-13.html Read Tail Star chapter 13 Wed, 06 Mar 2013 05:48:01 -0800 Tail Star - 12 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-12.html Read Tail Star chapter 12 Wed, 06 Feb 2013 02:12:02 -0800 Tail Star - 11 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-11.html Read Tail Star chapter 11 Wed, 16 Jan 2013 07:39:02 -0800 Tail Star - 10 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-10.html Read Tail Star chapter 10 Thu, 13 Dec 2012 05:03:02 -0800 Tail Star - 9 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-9.html Read Tail Star chapter 9 Wed, 28 Nov 2012 01:57:02 -0800 Tail Star - 8 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-8.html Read Tail Star chapter 8 Tue, 02 Oct 2012 05:03:02 -0700 Tail Star - 7 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-7.html Read Tail Star chapter 7 Wed, 12 Sep 2012 05:30:02 -0700 Tail Star - 6 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-6.html Read Tail Star chapter 6 Wed, 05 Sep 2012 00:30:01 -0700 Tail Star - 5 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-5.html Read Tail Star chapter 5 Fri, 06 Jul 2012 01:48:02 -0700 Tail Star - 4 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-4.html Read Tail Star chapter 4 Sat, 09 Jun 2012 10:39:02 -0700 Tail Star - 3 http://manga.animea.net/tail-star-chapter-3.html Read Tail Star chapter 3 Tue, 24 Apr 2012 06:18:02 -0700