Sengoku Youko http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko.html Sengoku Youko manga chapters. en-us Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:29:07 -0700 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 16:29:07 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Sengoku Youko - 56 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-56.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 56 Sat, 16 Nov 2013 06:51:01 -0800 Sengoku Youko - 55 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-55.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 55 Fri, 08 Nov 2013 00:03:01 -0800 Sengoku Youko - 54 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-54.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 54 Thu, 29 Aug 2013 13:45:03 -0700 Sengoku Youko - 53 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-53.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 53 Sun, 09 Jun 2013 19:39:02 -0700 Sengoku Youko - 52 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-52.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 52 Thu, 30 May 2013 13:18:02 -0700 Sengoku Youko - 51 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-51.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 51 Wed, 01 May 2013 19:30:02 -0700 Sengoku Youko - 50 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-50.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 50 Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:51:02 -0700 Sengoku Youko - 49 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-49.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 49 Fri, 01 Mar 2013 19:27:02 -0800 Sengoku Youko - 48 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-48.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 48 Mon, 11 Feb 2013 18:03:02 -0800 Sengoku Youko - 47 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-47.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 47 Sat, 02 Feb 2013 22:30:03 -0800 Sengoku Youko - 46 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-46.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 46 Sun, 27 Jan 2013 21:18:02 -0800 Sengoku Youko - 45 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-45.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 45 Sat, 08 Dec 2012 23:03:02 -0800 Sengoku Youko - 44 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-44.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 44 Mon, 19 Nov 2012 22:27:01 -0800 Sengoku Youko - 43 http://manga.animea.net/sengoku-youko-chapter-43.html Read Sengoku Youko chapter 43 Thu, 18 Oct 2012 19:48:02 -0700