Saru Lock http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock.html Saru Lock manga chapters. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:04:02 -0700 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:04:02 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Saru Lock - 56 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-56.html Read Saru Lock chapter 56 Tue, 31 Dec 2013 09:06:01 -0800 Saru Lock - 55 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-55.html Read Saru Lock chapter 55 Thu, 14 Nov 2013 13:03:01 -0800 Saru Lock - 54 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-54.html Read Saru Lock chapter 54 Tue, 30 Jul 2013 21:09:01 -0700 Saru Lock - 53 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-53.html Read Saru Lock chapter 53 Mon, 29 Apr 2013 17:42:01 -0700 Saru Lock - 52 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-52.html Read Saru Lock chapter 52 Mon, 15 Apr 2013 17:57:02 -0700 Saru Lock - 51 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-51.html Read Saru Lock chapter 51 Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:18:04 -0700 Saru Lock - 50 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-50.html Read Saru Lock chapter 50 Sat, 05 May 2012 22:36:03 -0700 Saru Lock - 49 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-49.html Read Saru Lock chapter 49 Sat, 10 Mar 2012 20:57:02 -0800 Saru Lock - 48 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-48.html Read Saru Lock chapter 48 Thu, 02 Feb 2012 09:42:09 -0800 Saru Lock - 47 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-47.html Read Saru Lock chapter 47 Wed, 04 Jan 2012 23:04:04 -0800 Saru Lock - 46 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-46.html Read Saru Lock chapter 46 Wed, 04 Jan 2012 23:03:21 -0800 Saru Lock - 45 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-45.html Read Saru Lock chapter 45 Wed, 04 Jan 2012 23:02:41 -0800 Saru Lock - 44.5 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-44.5.html Read Saru Lock chapter 44.5 Sat, 02 Mar 2013 02:28:05 -0800 Saru Lock - 44 http://manga.animea.net/saru-lock-chapter-44.html Read Saru Lock chapter 44 Sat, 02 Mar 2013 02:27:52 -0800