Samurai Usagi http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi.html Samurai Usagi manga chapters. en-us Sun, 20 Apr 2014 05:49:01 -0700 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 05:49:01 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Samurai Usagi - 68.5 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-68.5.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 68.5: Afterwards Wed, 12 Feb 2014 15:15:04 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 68 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-68.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 68: The Moon is Shining Wed, 12 Feb 2014 16:15:03 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 67 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-67.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 67 Sun, 29 Dec 2013 12:06:01 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 66 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-66.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 66 Wed, 11 Dec 2013 15:06:01 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 65 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-65.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 65 Wed, 04 Dec 2013 12:36:01 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 64 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-64.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 64 Wed, 27 Nov 2013 14:42:01 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 63 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-63.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 63 Wed, 20 Nov 2013 13:18:01 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 62 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-62.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 62 Mon, 18 Nov 2013 16:57:01 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 61.5 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-61.5.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 61.5 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 04:57:53 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 61 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-61.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 61 Sat, 09 Nov 2013 16:33:01 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 60 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-60.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 60 Mon, 04 Nov 2013 13:42:01 -0800 Samurai Usagi - 59 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-59.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 59 Tue, 17 Sep 2013 11:18:02 -0700 Samurai Usagi - 58 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-58.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 58 Mon, 09 Sep 2013 11:30:02 -0700 Samurai Usagi - 57 http://manga.animea.net/samurai-usagi-chapter-57.html Read Samurai Usagi chapter 57 Tue, 03 Sep 2013 17:03:03 -0700