Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic http://manga.animea.net/magi.html Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic manga chapters. en-us Wed, 16 Apr 2014 03:43:02 -0700 Wed, 16 Apr 2014 03:43:02 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 222 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-222.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 222: Mother Dragon Mon, 14 Apr 2014 04:20:38 -0700 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 221 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-221.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 221: Lovesickness Sun, 06 Apr 2014 18:32:40 -0700 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 220 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-220.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 220: Something in Common Sun, 30 Mar 2014 05:33:21 -0700 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 219 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-219.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 219: Solomon's True Identity Mon, 24 Mar 2014 14:36:11 -0700 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 218 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-218.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 218: The Great Sinners Wed, 19 Mar 2014 09:18:49 -0700 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 217 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-217.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 217 Fri, 14 Mar 2014 12:51:11 -0700 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 216 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-216.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 216 Mon, 03 Mar 2014 07:38:19 -0800 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 215 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-215.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 215: Legend Sun, 23 Feb 2014 16:18:51 -0800 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 214 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-214.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 214: The Homeland Where He Was Born Tue, 11 Feb 2014 04:06:47 -0800 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 213 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-213.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 213: The Summit Mon, 03 Feb 2014 14:44:35 -0800 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 212 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-212.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 212: Dirty Hands Tue, 28 Jan 2014 04:13:38 -0800 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 211 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-211.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 211: The Fanalis' Homeland Mon, 20 Jan 2014 17:48:36 -0800 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 210 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-210.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 210: Conditions Mon, 13 Jan 2014 15:43:11 -0800 Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic - 209 http://manga.animea.net/magi-chapter-209.html Read Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic chapter 209: Unified Ideology Fri, 03 Jan 2014 14:30:41 -0800