Lessa http://manga.animea.net/lessa.html Lessa manga chapters. en-us Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:49:56 -0700 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:49:56 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Lessa - 58.5 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-58.5.html Read Lessa chapter 58.5: Lessa Season 1 Completion Overview Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:27:00 -0800 Lessa - 58 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-58.html Read Lessa chapter 58: The Abandoned City 37 Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:26:54 -0800 Lessa - 57 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-57.html Read Lessa chapter 57: The Abandoned City 36 Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:26:34 -0800 Lessa - 56 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-56.html Read Lessa chapter 56 Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:03:02 -0700 Lessa - 55 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-55.html Read Lessa chapter 55 Sun, 14 Jul 2013 20:30:02 -0700 Lessa - 54 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-54.html Read Lessa chapter 54 Sun, 30 Jun 2013 18:30:02 -0700 Lessa - 53 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-53.html Read Lessa chapter 53 Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:03:02 -0700 Lessa - 52 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-52.html Read Lessa chapter 52 Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:12:02 -0700 Lessa - 51 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-51.html Read Lessa chapter 51 Mon, 17 Jun 2013 19:30:02 -0700 Lessa - 50 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-50.html Read Lessa chapter 50 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 17:39:02 -0700 Lessa - 49 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-49.html Read Lessa chapter 49 Mon, 27 May 2013 19:57:02 -0700 Lessa - 48 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-48.html Read Lessa chapter 48 Mon, 20 May 2013 22:21:02 -0700 Lessa - 47 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-47.html Read Lessa chapter 47 Mon, 20 May 2013 13:33:03 -0700 Lessa - 46 http://manga.animea.net/lessa-chapter-46.html Read Lessa chapter 46: The Abandoned City 25 Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:26:22 -0800