Kurogane http://manga.animea.net/kurogane.html Kurogane manga chapters. en-us Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:50:05 -0700 Mon, 21 Apr 2014 06:50:05 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Kurogane - 39 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-39.html Read Kurogane chapter 39 Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:17:42 -0800 Kurogane - 38 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-38.html Read Kurogane chapter 38 Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:17:25 -0800 Kurogane - 37 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-37.html Read Kurogane chapter 37 Sun, 22 Jul 2012 07:30:02 -0700 Kurogane - 36 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-36.html Read Kurogane chapter 36 Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:17:05 -0800 Kurogane - 35 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-35.html Read Kurogane chapter 35 Tue, 03 Jul 2012 02:03:01 -0700 Kurogane - 34 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-34.html Read Kurogane chapter 34 Sun, 24 Jun 2012 14:24:01 -0700 Kurogane - 33 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-33.html Read Kurogane chapter 33 Thu, 14 Jun 2012 16:09:03 -0700 Kurogane - 32 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-32.html Read Kurogane chapter 32 Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:16:49 -0800 Kurogane - 31 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-31.html Read Kurogane chapter 31 Sun, 29 Apr 2012 09:57:07 -0700 Kurogane - 30 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-30.html Read Kurogane chapter 30 Wed, 18 Apr 2012 13:24:02 -0700 Kurogane - 29 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-29.html Read Kurogane chapter 29 Mon, 09 Apr 2012 11:09:02 -0700 Kurogane - 28 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-28.html Read Kurogane chapter 28 Mon, 09 Apr 2012 11:15:02 -0700 Kurogane - 27 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-27.html Read Kurogane chapter 27 Tue, 20 Mar 2012 13:09:02 -0700 Kurogane - 26 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-chapter-26.html Read Kurogane chapter 26 Fri, 01 Mar 2013 13:16:33 -0800