Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto-.html Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) manga chapters. en-us Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:01:05 -0700 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 19:01:05 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 62 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-62.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 62 Tue, 08 Jan 2013 14:51:01 -0800 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 48 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-48.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 48 Sun, 30 Dec 2012 21:33:02 -0800 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 47 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-47.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 47 Sun, 30 Dec 2012 21:30:02 -0800 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 46 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-46.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 46 Fri, 14 Dec 2012 17:03:02 -0800 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 45 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-45.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 45 Mon, 03 Dec 2012 16:12:02 -0800 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 44 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-44.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 44 Mon, 26 Nov 2012 15:30:02 -0800 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 43 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-43.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 43 Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:27:01 -0800 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 42 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-42.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 42 Sat, 03 Nov 2012 16:12:02 -0700 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 41 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-41.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 41 Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:21:02 -0700 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 40 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-40.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 40 Fri, 12 Oct 2012 08:21:02 -0700 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 39 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-39.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 39 Thu, 06 Sep 2012 06:33:01 -0700 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 38 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-38.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 38 Tue, 04 Sep 2012 10:03:02 -0700 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 37 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-37.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 37 Sun, 22 Jul 2012 07:27:02 -0700 Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) - 36 http://manga.animea.net/kurogane-kezawa-haruto--chapter-36.html Read Kurogane (KEZAWA Haruto) chapter 36 Thu, 12 Jul 2012 17:45:01 -0700