Kannagi http://manga.animea.net/kannagi.html Kannagi manga chapters. en-us Sun, 20 Apr 2014 03:13:08 -0700 Sun, 20 Apr 2014 03:13:08 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Kannagi - 52 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-52.html Read Kannagi chapter 52: Sharing Senses Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:15:27 -0800 Kannagi - 51 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-51.html Read Kannagi chapter 51: Memories Fri, 24 Jan 2014 18:54:30 -0800 Kannagi - 50 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-50.html Read Kannagi chapter 50: A Friend Mon, 06 Jan 2014 18:12:42 -0800 Kannagi - 49 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-49.html Read Kannagi chapter 49 Wed, 11 Dec 2013 18:06:01 -0800 Kannagi - 48 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-48.html Read Kannagi chapter 48 Thu, 21 Nov 2013 13:03:01 -0800 Kannagi - 47.1 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-47.1.html Read Kannagi chapter 47.1: Helping the Pilgrims Sat, 02 Nov 2013 05:12:56 -0700 Kannagi - 47 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-47.html Read Kannagi chapter 47 Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:33:01 -0700 Kannagi - 46 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-46.html Read Kannagi chapter 46 Mon, 07 Oct 2013 05:12:01 -0700 Kannagi - 45 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-45.html Read Kannagi chapter 45 Mon, 07 Oct 2013 05:21:01 -0700 Kannagi - 44 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-44.html Read Kannagi chapter 44 Mon, 07 Oct 2013 05:30:01 -0700 Kannagi - 43 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-43.html Read Kannagi chapter 43 Sat, 22 Jun 2013 13:57:02 -0700 Kannagi - 42 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-42.html Read Kannagi chapter 42: Hinoue Shouhou Sun, 23 Jun 2013 11:44:19 -0700 Kannagi - 41.5 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-41.5.html Read Kannagi chapter 41.5: Tsugumi's Secret Sun, 23 Jun 2013 11:44:22 -0700 Kannagi - 41.1 http://manga.animea.net/kannagi-chapter-41.1.html Read Kannagi chapter 41.1: Interlude: Tsugumi's Secrets Sat, 08 Feb 2014 09:54:36 -0800