Kabu no Isaki http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki.html Kabu no Isaki manga chapters. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:32:38 -0700 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 14:32:38 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Kabu no Isaki - 48 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-48.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 48 Fri, 06 Dec 2013 06:42:01 -0800 Kabu no Isaki - 47 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-47.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 47 Tue, 03 Dec 2013 17:33:01 -0800 Kabu no Isaki - 46 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-46.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 46 Tue, 26 Nov 2013 15:18:01 -0800 Kabu no Isaki - 45 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-45.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 45 Sat, 23 Nov 2013 07:27:01 -0800 Kabu no Isaki - 44 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-44.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 44 Thu, 14 Nov 2013 11:54:02 -0800 Kabu no Isaki - 43 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-43.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 43 Sat, 09 Nov 2013 02:18:02 -0800 Kabu no Isaki - 42 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-42.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 42 Thu, 07 Nov 2013 12:48:01 -0800 Kabu no Isaki - 41 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-41.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 41 Thu, 07 Nov 2013 12:33:02 -0800 Kabu no Isaki - 40 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-40.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 40 Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:51:01 -0700 Kabu no Isaki - 39 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-39.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 39 Tue, 29 Oct 2013 13:57:01 -0700 Kabu no Isaki - 38 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-38.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 38 Sun, 01 Sep 2013 19:12:02 -0700 Kabu no Isaki - 37 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-37.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 37 Sat, 31 Aug 2013 23:03:02 -0700 Kabu no Isaki - 36 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-36.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 36 Mon, 19 Aug 2013 16:09:02 -0700 Kabu no Isaki - 35 http://manga.animea.net/kabu-no-isaki-chapter-35.html Read Kabu no Isaki chapter 35 Fri, 09 Aug 2013 00:39:02 -0700