Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan-.html Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! manga chapters. en-us Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:42:07 -0700 Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:42:07 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 17.6 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-17.6.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 17.6 Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:39:03 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 17.5 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-17.5.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 17.5 Thu, 18 Jul 2013 14:30:02 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 17 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-17.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 17 Wed, 12 Jun 2013 20:21:03 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 16 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-16.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 16 Wed, 13 Mar 2013 00:30:03 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 15 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-15.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 15 Thu, 27 Dec 2012 00:09:02 -0800 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 14 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-14.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 14 Fri, 26 Oct 2012 21:06:01 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 13 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-13.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 13 Wed, 03 Oct 2012 22:21:02 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 12 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-12.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 12 Sun, 09 Sep 2012 20:48:02 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 11 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-11.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 11 Thu, 07 Jun 2012 23:21:02 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 10 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-10.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 10 Sun, 13 May 2012 21:57:02 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 9 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-9.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 9 Mon, 23 Apr 2012 10:21:02 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 8 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-8.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 8 Sun, 01 Apr 2012 22:03:02 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 7 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-7.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 7 Sun, 11 Mar 2012 15:39:02 -0700 Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! - 6 http://manga.animea.net/fight-ippatsu-juuden-chan--chapter-6.html Read Fight Ippatsu! Juuden-chan!! chapter 6: Charge 6 - Rock Of Ages Sun, 09 Feb 2014 05:26:56 -0800