Duction Man http://manga.animea.net/duction-man.html Duction Man manga chapters. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:24:41 -0700 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 17:24:41 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Duction Man - 18 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-18.html Read Duction Man chapter 18: Young Man, I'd Let You Come in for Free Tue, 25 Mar 2014 20:15:25 -0700 Duction Man - 17 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-17.html Read Duction Man chapter 17: You're Thinking of Leaving Me!! Sun, 09 Feb 2014 20:33:21 -0800 Duction Man - 16 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-16.html Read Duction Man chapter 16 Thu, 13 Jun 2013 19:39:01 -0700 Duction Man - 15 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-15.html Read Duction Man chapter 15: Who's the Rude One Here? Sun, 09 Feb 2014 20:32:10 -0800 Duction Man - 14 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-14.html Read Duction Man chapter 14 Wed, 20 Feb 2013 21:39:02 -0800 Duction Man - 13 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-13.html Read Duction Man chapter 13 Sun, 10 Feb 2013 17:39:02 -0800 Duction Man - 12 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-12.html Read Duction Man chapter 12 Tue, 22 Jan 2013 23:39:02 -0800 Duction Man - 11 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-11.html Read Duction Man chapter 11 Sat, 12 Jan 2013 01:30:02 -0800 Duction Man - 10 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-10.html Read Duction Man chapter 10 Mon, 17 Dec 2012 01:57:02 -0800 Duction Man - 9 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-9.html Read Duction Man chapter 9 Fri, 07 Dec 2012 01:30:01 -0800 Duction Man - 8 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-8.html Read Duction Man chapter 8 Sun, 19 Aug 2012 20:36:02 -0700 Duction Man - 7 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-7.html Read Duction Man chapter 7 Sun, 19 Aug 2012 20:39:01 -0700 Duction Man - 6 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-6.html Read Duction Man chapter 6 Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:27:01 -0700 Duction Man - 5 http://manga.animea.net/duction-man-chapter-5.html Read Duction Man chapter 5 Sun, 19 Aug 2012 10:12:02 -0700