Daiya no A http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a.html Daiya no A manga chapters. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:21:52 -0700 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 03:21:52 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Daiya no A - 128 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-128.html Read Daiya no A chapter 128 Thu, 03 Oct 2013 16:30:02 -0700 Daiya no A - 127 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-127.html Read Daiya no A chapter 127 Mon, 23 Sep 2013 13:57:02 -0700 Daiya no A - 125 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-125.html Read Daiya no A chapter 125 Sat, 17 Aug 2013 17:39:02 -0700 Daiya no A - 124 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-124.html Read Daiya no A chapter 124 Wed, 31 Jul 2013 20:03:01 -0700 Daiya no A - 123 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-123.html Read Daiya no A chapter 123 Thu, 06 Feb 2014 19:51:45 -0800 Daiya no A - 122 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-122.html Read Daiya no A chapter 122 Sun, 07 Jul 2013 12:30:03 -0700 Daiya no A - 121 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-121.html Read Daiya no A chapter 121 Sat, 29 Jun 2013 20:30:01 -0700 Daiya no A - 120 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-120.html Read Daiya no A chapter 120 Sun, 23 Jun 2013 17:48:02 -0700 Daiya no A - 119 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-119.html Read Daiya no A chapter 119 Sat, 22 Jun 2013 16:39:02 -0700 Daiya no A - 118 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-118.html Read Daiya no A chapter 118 Fri, 21 Jun 2013 19:57:01 -0700 Daiya no A - 117 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-117.html Read Daiya no A chapter 117 Thu, 20 Jun 2013 11:30:02 -0700 Daiya no A - 116 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-116.html Read Daiya no A chapter 116 Wed, 19 Jun 2013 12:30:02 -0700 Daiya no A - 115 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-115.html Read Daiya no A chapter 115 Tue, 18 Jun 2013 16:39:02 -0700 Daiya no A - 114 http://manga.animea.net/daiya-no-a-chapter-114.html Read Daiya no A chapter 114 Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:39:02 -0700