Code:Breaker http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker.html Code:Breaker manga chapters. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:32:39 -0700 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 07:32:39 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Code:Breaker - 230 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-230.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 230: Together Forever Mon, 17 Mar 2014 08:15:21 -0700 Code:Breaker - 229 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-229.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 229: Epilogue: So Long, Oogami Rei Tue, 11 Feb 2014 01:30:51 -0800 Code:Breaker - 228 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-228.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 228: Devil's Hope 9: Something Gained and Something Lost Tue, 11 Feb 2014 01:30:23 -0800 Code:Breaker - 227 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-227.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 227 Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:06:01 -0800 Code:Breaker - 226 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-226.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 226 Fri, 27 Dec 2013 15:06:01 -0800 Code:Breaker - 225 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-225.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 225 Sat, 05 Oct 2013 09:39:03 -0700 Code:Breaker - 224 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-224.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 224 Tue, 11 Feb 2014 01:29:58 -0800 Code:Breaker - 223 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-223.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 223: Thu, 20 Feb 2014 23:15:02 -0800 Code:Breaker - 222 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-222.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 222: Elpis of Evil Sat, 08 Feb 2014 10:15:02 -0800 Code:Breaker - 221 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-221.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 221 Thu, 11 Jul 2013 16:33:02 -0700 Code:Breaker - 220 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-220.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 220 Sat, 01 Jun 2013 14:33:02 -0700 Code:Breaker - 219 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-219.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 219 Wed, 22 May 2013 13:57:02 -0700 Code:Breaker - 218 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-218.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 218 Mon, 13 May 2013 11:21:02 -0700 Code:Breaker - 217 http://manga.animea.net/code-breaker-chapter-217.html Read Code:Breaker chapter 217 Sun, 28 Apr 2013 17:09:02 -0700