Butter!!! http://manga.animea.net/butter-.html Butter!!! manga chapters. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:11:49 -0700 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:11:49 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Butter!!! - 11 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-11.html Read Butter!!! chapter 11 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 09:56:55 -0800 Butter!!! - 10 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-10.html Read Butter!!! chapter 10 Tue, 09 Jul 2013 23:12:02 -0700 Butter!!! - 9 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-9.html Read Butter!!! chapter 9 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 12:18:06 -0700 Butter!!! - 8 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-8.html Read Butter!!! chapter 8 Tue, 19 Feb 2013 09:39:02 -0800 Butter!!! - 7 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-7.html Read Butter!!! chapter 7 Sun, 23 Dec 2012 17:30:02 -0800 Butter!!! - 6 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-6.html Read Butter!!! chapter 6 Sun, 23 Dec 2012 17:39:01 -0800 Butter!!! - 5 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-5.html Read Butter!!! chapter 5 Sun, 28 Oct 2012 04:48:03 -0700 Butter!!! - 4 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-4.html Read Butter!!! chapter 4 Fri, 12 Oct 2012 18:21:01 -0700 Butter!!! - 3 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-3.html Read Butter!!! chapter 3 Sat, 18 Aug 2012 13:03:02 -0700 Butter!!! - 2 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-2.html Read Butter!!! chapter 2 Sun, 29 Jul 2012 19:18:01 -0700 Butter!!! - 1 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-1.html Read Butter!!! chapter 1 Tue, 17 Jul 2012 01:03:02 -0700 Butter!!! - 0 http://manga.animea.net/butter--chapter-0.html Read Butter!!! chapter 0: [Oneshot] Sun, 09 Feb 2014 09:56:29 -0800