Bloody Monday http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday.html Bloody Monday manga chapters. en-us Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:25:12 -0700 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 22:25:12 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Bloody Monday - 96 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-96.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 96: Conclusion Thu, 24 Sep 2009 03:04:16 -0700 Bloody Monday - 95 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-95.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 95: Gift From a Demon Tue, 22 Sep 2009 20:07:56 -0700 Bloody Monday - 94 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-94.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 94: 6 Hours of Offense and Defense Mon, 21 Sep 2009 21:35:05 -0700 Bloody Monday - 93 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-93.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 93: Time Limit Mon, 21 Sep 2009 02:09:50 -0700 Bloody Monday - 92 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-92.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 92: The Truth Revealed Sat, 19 Sep 2009 02:00:51 -0700 Bloody Monday - 91 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-91.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 91: Runner VS Pursuer Sat, 19 Sep 2009 01:54:21 -0700 Bloody Monday - 90 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-90.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 90: Battle in the Dark Fri, 18 Sep 2009 02:03:51 -0700 Bloody Monday - 89 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-89.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 89: Russia's Expectations Thu, 17 Sep 2009 03:10:58 -0700 Bloody Monday - 88 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-88.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 88: Retreat or Advance? Thu, 17 Sep 2009 03:00:14 -0700 Bloody Monday - 87 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-87.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 87: After Breaking In... Mon, 14 Sep 2009 19:58:17 -0700 Bloody Monday - 86 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-86.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 86: The Assassin's Bullet Sun, 13 Sep 2009 20:39:24 -0700 Bloody Monday - 85 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-85.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 85: Death and More Sat, 12 Sep 2009 21:52:17 -0700 Bloody Monday - 84 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-84.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 84: Scream Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:35:55 -0700 Bloody Monday - 83 http://manga.animea.net/bloody-monday-chapter-83.html Read Bloody Monday chapter 83: Road to Hell Thu, 10 Sep 2009 18:16:07 -0700