Bartender http://manga.animea.net/bartender.html Bartender manga chapters. en-us Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:34:52 -0700 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:34:52 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Bartender - 112 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-112.html Read Bartender chapter 112: Secret Fri, 18 Apr 2014 11:32:13 -0700 Bartender - 111 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-111.html Read Bartender chapter 111: Each Person's Spring Tue, 25 Mar 2014 13:47:23 -0700 Bartender - 110 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-110.html Read Bartender chapter 110: Apprentice Shiraishi Ken Thu, 06 Mar 2014 08:55:07 -0800 Bartender - 109 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-109.html Read Bartender chapter 109: Kenpai (Part 2) Wed, 19 Feb 2014 13:34:37 -0800 Bartender - 108 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-108.html Read Bartender chapter 108: Kenpai (Part 1) Tue, 04 Feb 2014 13:53:25 -0800 Bartender - 107 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-107.html Read Bartender chapter 107: Bar Counter Rules Mon, 20 Jan 2014 22:24:05 -0800 Bartender - 106 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-106.html Read Bartender chapter 106: Undesirable Guests (Part 3) Mon, 30 Dec 2013 11:40:47 -0800 Bartender - 105 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-105.html Read Bartender chapter 105: Undesirable Guests (Part 2) Thu, 28 Nov 2013 15:14:10 -0800 Bartender - 104 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-104.html Read Bartender chapter 104: Undesirable Guests (Part 1) Tue, 12 Nov 2013 20:16:31 -0800 Bartender - 103 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-103.html Read Bartender chapter 103: Bar Kaze (Part 2) Tue, 29 Oct 2013 00:16:07 -0700 Bartender - 102 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-102.html Read Bartender chapter 102: Bar Kase (Part 1) Fri, 11 Oct 2013 17:12:36 -0700 Bartender - 102b http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-102b.html Read Bartender chapter 102b: Bar Kase (Part 1) Fri, 11 Oct 2013 17:14:50 -0700 Bartender - 101 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-101.html Read Bartender chapter 101: The Hidden Ice Fri, 27 Sep 2013 16:12:39 -0700 Bartender - 100 http://manga.animea.net/bartender-chapter-100.html Read Bartender chapter 100: A Kind Mistake (Part 2) Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:53:40 -0700