Baketeriya http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya.html Baketeriya manga chapters. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:46:04 -0700 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 04:46:04 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Baketeriya - 23 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-23.html Read Baketeriya chapter 23 Thu, 03 Oct 2013 05:57:02 -0700 Baketeriya - 22 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-22.html Read Baketeriya chapter 22: Youkai Decisive Battle At The Peak (Part 2) Sat, 08 Feb 2014 21:20:06 -0800 Baketeriya - 21 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-21.html Read Baketeriya chapter 21 Sat, 22 Jun 2013 10:30:02 -0700 Baketeriya - 20 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-20.html Read Baketeriya chapter 20: 20th Haunting: Youkai Japanese History (Part 2) Sat, 08 Feb 2014 21:19:39 -0800 Baketeriya - 19 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-19.html Read Baketeriya chapter 19: 19th Haunting: Youkai Japanese History (Part 1) Sat, 08 Feb 2014 21:19:19 -0800 Baketeriya - 18 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-18.html Read Baketeriya chapter 18 Wed, 13 Mar 2013 20:57:01 -0700 Baketeriya - 17 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-17.html Read Baketeriya chapter 17 Fri, 25 Jan 2013 18:03:02 -0800 Baketeriya - 16 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-16.html Read Baketeriya chapter 16 Fri, 18 Jan 2013 14:30:02 -0800 Baketeriya - 15 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-15.html Read Baketeriya chapter 15 Fri, 11 Jan 2013 17:30:02 -0800 Baketeriya - 14.5 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-14.5.html Read Baketeriya chapter 14.5 Tue, 01 Jan 2013 23:39:02 -0800 Baketeriya - 14 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-14.html Read Baketeriya chapter 14 Sun, 30 Dec 2012 00:48:02 -0800 Baketeriya - 13 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-13.html Read Baketeriya chapter 13 Sat, 08 Dec 2012 14:57:02 -0800 Baketeriya - 12 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-12.html Read Baketeriya chapter 12 Fri, 23 Nov 2012 07:30:02 -0800 Baketeriya - 11 http://manga.animea.net/baketeriya-chapter-11.html Read Baketeriya chapter 11 Tue, 20 Nov 2012 06:21:02 -0800