Asterisk http://manga.animea.net/asterisk.html Asterisk manga chapters. en-us Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:43:18 -0700 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 16:43:18 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Asterisk - 27 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-27.html Read Asterisk chapter 27: Asterisk 27 [End] Sun, 09 Feb 2014 18:10:29 -0800 Asterisk - 26 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-26.html Read Asterisk chapter 26: Asterisk 26 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 18:09:39 -0800 Asterisk - 25 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-25.html Read Asterisk chapter 25 Tue, 23 Jul 2013 16:39:02 -0700 Asterisk - 24 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-24.html Read Asterisk chapter 24 Wed, 10 Jul 2013 16:48:01 -0700 Asterisk - 23 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-23.html Read Asterisk chapter 23 Sun, 23 Jun 2013 19:48:02 -0700 Asterisk - 22 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-22.html Read Asterisk chapter 22 Sat, 15 Jun 2013 08:57:02 -0700 Asterisk - 21 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-21.html Read Asterisk chapter 21: Asterisk 21 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 18:08:32 -0800 Asterisk - 20 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-20.html Read Asterisk chapter 20: Asterisk 20 Sun, 09 Feb 2014 18:06:11 -0800 Asterisk - 19 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-19.html Read Asterisk chapter 19 Wed, 12 Jun 2013 04:49:50 -0700 Asterisk - 18 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-18.html Read Asterisk chapter 18 Wed, 12 Jun 2013 04:48:18 -0700 Asterisk - 17 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-17.html Read Asterisk chapter 17 Sun, 24 Feb 2013 15:39:01 -0800 Asterisk - 16 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-16.html Read Asterisk chapter 16 Mon, 14 Jan 2013 16:39:01 -0800 Asterisk - 15 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-15.html Read Asterisk chapter 15 Fri, 28 Dec 2012 22:39:02 -0800 Asterisk - 14 http://manga.animea.net/asterisk-chapter-14.html Read Asterisk chapter 14 Mon, 24 Dec 2012 18:30:02 -0800