Arisa http://manga.animea.net/arisa.html Arisa manga chapters. en-us Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:32:48 -0700 Wed, 23 Apr 2014 23:32:48 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Arisa - 44.5 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-44.5.html Read Arisa chapter 44.5 Tue, 21 May 2013 17:27:28 -0700 Arisa - 44 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-44.html Read Arisa chapter 44 Sun, 14 Apr 2013 00:30:02 -0700 Arisa - 43 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-43.html Read Arisa chapter 43 Thu, 21 Feb 2013 21:33:02 -0800 Arisa - 42.1 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-42.1.html Read Arisa chapter 42.1 Fri, 04 Jan 2013 19:57:02 -0800 Arisa - 42 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-42.html Read Arisa chapter 42 Tue, 21 May 2013 17:26:28 -0700 Arisa - 41.5 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-41.5.html Read Arisa chapter 41.5 Tue, 21 May 2013 17:25:25 -0700 Arisa - 41 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-41.html Read Arisa chapter 41 Fri, 21 Dec 2012 17:39:02 -0800 Arisa - 40 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-40.html Read Arisa chapter 40 Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:21:02 -0800 Arisa - 39 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-39.html Read Arisa chapter 39 Wed, 05 Dec 2012 01:48:02 -0800 Arisa - 38 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-38.html Read Arisa chapter 38 Sat, 06 Oct 2012 19:03:02 -0700 Arisa - 37 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-37.html Read Arisa chapter 37 Thu, 04 Oct 2012 17:48:02 -0700 Arisa - 36 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-36.html Read Arisa chapter 36 Sat, 09 Mar 2013 04:08:38 -0800 Arisa - 35 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-35.html Read Arisa chapter 35 Sat, 09 Mar 2013 04:07:14 -0800 Arisa - 34 http://manga.animea.net/arisa-chapter-34.html Read Arisa chapter 34 Tue, 17 Jul 2012 21:00:01 -0700