Aphorism http://manga.animea.net/aphorism.html Aphorism manga chapters. en-us Sat, 19 Apr 2014 21:53:19 -0700 Sat, 19 Apr 2014 21:53:19 -0700 Animea RSS scoutz@animea.net scoutz@animea.net 5 Aphorism - 54 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-54.html Read Aphorism chapter 54 Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:51:01 -0800 Aphorism - 53 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-53.html Read Aphorism chapter 53 Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:57:01 -0800 Aphorism - 52 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-52.html Read Aphorism chapter 52 Wed, 25 Sep 2013 08:48:03 -0700 Aphorism - 51 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-51.html Read Aphorism chapter 51 Sun, 30 Jun 2013 18:39:02 -0700 Aphorism - 50 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-50.html Read Aphorism chapter 50 Fri, 28 Jun 2013 21:03:02 -0700 Aphorism - 49 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-49.html Read Aphorism chapter 49 Wed, 26 Jun 2013 17:39:01 -0700 Aphorism - 48 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-48.html Read Aphorism chapter 48 Mon, 24 Jun 2013 19:39:02 -0700 Aphorism - 47 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-47.html Read Aphorism chapter 47 Sun, 23 Jun 2013 18:57:02 -0700 Aphorism - 46.5 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-46.5.html Read Aphorism chapter 46.5 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 19:00:02 -0700 Aphorism - 46 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-46.html Read Aphorism chapter 46 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 17:27:02 -0700 Aphorism - 45 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-45.html Read Aphorism chapter 45 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 17:33:02 -0700 Aphorism - 44 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-44.html Read Aphorism chapter 44 Sun, 16 Jun 2013 17:42:01 -0700 Aphorism - 43 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-43.html Read Aphorism chapter 43 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 16:18:02 -0700 Aphorism - 42 http://manga.animea.net/aphorism-chapter-42.html Read Aphorism chapter 42 Sun, 02 Jun 2013 16:21:01 -0700