Please click the question mark to leave feedback/questions! ->

Oya Niwa Naisho no Koimonogatari

Love Story Behind Parents\' Back Oya Niwa Naisho no Koi Monogatari

Last chapters 6 Story of a Long, Long Night 4 Takaya-kun of House Tanaka 2 Devil Cat's Temptation

An anthology of short stories: 1) Hurt me Gracefully (Shinayaka ni Kizutsuite) by KITAGAWA Miyuki : this is the first chapter of Shinayaka ni Kizutsuite. 2) Devil Cat's Temptation by NAKAHARA Migiwa. 4) Takaya-kun of House Tanaka by SHIMAKI Ako. 6) Story of a Long, Long Night by YOSHINAGA Noriko.

Top Members

  • hacker4uuploader


  • You have to be logged in to post comments.


By editing this manga you will earn the editor title for this manga!

Readers (11)