Please click the question mark to leave feedback/questions! ->

Mijuku na Kareshi


Last chapters 8 Inexperienced Boyfriend 7 Miracles Don't Happen 6 Sweet Restraint

Part of a collection of oneshots called 'Mijuku na Kareshi'. Continuation to Oosuga and Andou's story from Miracles Don't Happen. According to MyAnimeList, this is part of a collection of one shots. The order goes like this: 1) Aimai na Kankei 2) Yasashiku Toraete; sequel to (1) 3) Itsuwari no Daishou (False Compensation) 4) Man On! 5) Kodomo Ijou Otona Miman 6) Sweet Restraint; (Amai Kousoku) 7) Miracles Don't Happen (Kiseki wa Okorenai) 8) Mijuku na Kareshi; extra to (7); (Childish Feelings; Immature Feelings)

Manga by Minase Masara

Top Members


  • You have to be logged in to post comments.


By editing this manga you will earn the editor title for this manga!

Readers (59)