Please click the question mark to leave feedback/questions! ->

Chocolat no Mahou

ショコラの魔法; ショコラの魔法 ~ドラジェ 恋人たちの奇跡~; ショコラの魔法~bittersweet~; ショコラの魔法~creamy sugar~; ショコラの魔法~dark spice~; ショコラの魔法~evil essence~; ショコラの魔法~fruity flavor~; ショコラの魔法~guilty crunch~; ショコラの魔法~honey blood~; มนตราช็อกโกแลต; Choco Mahou; Chocolat no Mahou - Bittersweet; C

Last chapters 5 Chocolate Framboise: Sin of Beauty 4 Caramel Praline Chains of Love 3 Fondant Chocolate: Flame of Passion

The "bittersweet, mysterious story" revolves around Chocolat Aikawa, a chocolatière who runs a shop called Chocolat Noir. She can grant wishes to the troubled people who visit her shop — if they give her something precious in exchange. In the Chocolat no Mahou (The Magic of Chocolate) series: V.1 - Chocolat no Mahou V.2 - Bittersweet V.3 - Creamy Sugar V.4 - Dark Spice V.5 - Evil Essence V.6 - Fruity Flavor V.7 - Guilty Crunch V.8 - Honey Blood ----- • Doraje Koibitotachi no Kiseki

Manga by Mizuho Rino

Top Members


  • You have to be logged in to post comments.


By editing this manga you will earn the editor title for this manga!

Readers (9)